Lagos BAT Ambassadors Inaugurate 12-Man Executive

MEMBERS AND THEIR MANDATE: Full names of Committee members and their terms of engagement


The Lagos State BAT Ambassadors has inaugurated a 12-MAN State, Local Government and Ward executive Committee.

Platforms Africa reports that the Committee has the mandate to help the election bid of the Presidential candidate of All Progressives Congress (APC(, Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu.

Speaking at the event, Lagos State Coordinator, Alhaji Abdulrahman Lekki said; “We are here today because of Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu. We pray that God should make it possible for him to become the next President of Nigeria. We pray that God should use him in making Nigeria great.

On the topic “Expectations from State and LG executives in grassroot mobilisation”, Alhaji Ahmed Damole said “Politics is about population and action. Nobody is giving me money to mobilize anyone and it is not in my plan to collect money from anybody. It is important that we should work together and stand strong. We will continue to build this network for the election and after the election we will not stop”.

Representing the National secretary, Professor AbdulMojeed Alabi on the topic “The BANG: Reasons and Need for Reawakening the Political life of every citizen”, Dr Taofik Yekeen said “BANG means BAT Ambassadors For Nigeria’s Greatness. We must give Bola Ahmed Tinubu the full support he needs. We thank the elders that are present in this event today for their integrity towards Nigeria greatness. Subsequently, we won’t dismantle the efforts we have contributed for this purpose”.

“We will strategize on organizing everyone in Ward, Local Government, Zonal to the highest level. May God make I easy”.

List Of Exco Members For Lagos State BAT Ambassadors

1. Abdurrahman Lekki

2. Fatihu Salisu
Deputy Coordinator

3. Jubril Sasore
Gen secretary

4. Babatunde Mustaphar
Publicity Secretary

5. Imam AbdulFattah Folagade Mainasara

6. Alhaja ESV. Faoziah AfolaShade Gamu.
Financial Secretary

7. Saheed Adara Ali
Youth Leader

8. Alh Amudalat Olanipekun Women Leader

9. Imam AbdulRazak AbdulGaniy Akindele
Organising Secretary

10. Isiaq Alabi
Senatorial District Leader Lagos Central.

11. Ewesesan Najmudeen
Senatorial District Leader
Lagos West

12. Moshood Kolawole
Senatorial District Leader Lagos East.

Related posts

Leave a Comment